100lbs | Extrapounds.com Support Group http://www.extrapounds.com/group/100lbs/ For members who started their weight-loss journey with at least 100 pounds to lose. All rights reserved webmaster@extrapounds.com Quick Messages Extrapounds.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 1440 http://www.extrapounds.com/thm/images/avatars/groups/100lbs.png Avatar http://www.extrapounds.com/ 225 150 Group Avatar Message from Dodo1317 Reversed 2007...after almost dieing,no weight loss.
RNY 2007....little weight loss. From 220 kg to 176 kg. in 6 months.now back to 192.............what to do? ]]>
4068 Friday, September 26, 2014 20:03:08
Message from HanpanStrawberry ]]> 4065 Monday, August 11, 2014 16:21:59 Message from lizzysmom 4064 Wednesday, August 6, 2014 00:44:06 Message from Taffya 4063 Wednesday, July 23, 2014 13:51:20 Message from pepper213 4058 Friday, July 4, 2014 04:50:27 Message from april6678 https://www.facebook.com/april.robinson.3551
that's a link to my page to be added- I find ppl do not post here everyday so I started my own group- we post daily and hold each other accountable! join us if you want help ]]>
4056 Wednesday, July 2, 2014 23:25:37
Message from fbrachman 4053 Sunday, June 15, 2014 18:34:34 Message from fancy130 4041 Tuesday, April 22, 2014 07:41:13 Message from Goingforgold 4031 Sunday, March 16, 2014 01:19:50 Message from Wrapit0308 4030 Tuesday, March 4, 2014 18:24:58 Message from Wrapit0308 4029 Tuesday, March 4, 2014 18:23:49 Message from Mika123
:D ]]>
4025 Sunday, February 23, 2014 11:53:21
Message from Mrsread 4013 Thursday, November 7, 2013 12:45:55 Message from Kimma38
Kim ]]>
4008 Tuesday, October 1, 2013 01:32:40
Message from TMAC300 4007 Friday, August 23, 2013 18:14:21 Message from Libby23 4004 Thursday, August 1, 2013 21:57:17 Message from alfredlouis 4002 Monday, July 22, 2013 02:14:13 Message from super2306 3999 Wednesday, July 17, 2013 18:00:18 Message from Katie1RN 3996 Monday, July 8, 2013 16:49:03 Message from uwilc2 I'm Veronica and new to this site. I have been asked to join this site because I have had some success in my weight loss journey with no diet pills, no surgery, I made a lifestyle change and I will be happy to share. See my Before ]]> 3991 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 20:42:14